Jay Vine (Australia) won the elite men’s title at the Esport World Championships. Vine won the 55km virtual course in 1:15 beating compatriot Freddy Ovett and last year’s winner Jason Osborne from Germany.

More to follow…

See more

Brief Results
Pos. Rider Name (Country) Team Result
1 Jay Vine (Australia) 1:15:41
2 Freddy Ovett (Australia)
3 Jason Osborne (Gerany)
4 Benjamine Hill (Australia)
5 Lionel Vujasin (Belgium)
6 Oskar Hvid (Denmark)
7 Rainer Kepplinger (Aut)
8 Thomas Thrall (Canada)
9 Niki Hug (Swi)
10 Haavard Gjeldnes (Norway)

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here